A Collection of Winter TV Premiere Dates

by at . Comments

The winter television season is almost upon us.

Here's a look at the premiere dates and return dates for new shows and returning shows, respectively. Get your DVR ready...

Monday, Dec. 29

Sunday, Jan. 4

  • Desperate Housewives (ABC)

Monday, Jan. 5

  • The Bachelor (ABC)
  • Gossip Girl (CW)
  • Momma's Boys (NBC)
  • One Tree Hill (CW)
  • Secret Life of the American Teenager (ABC Family)
  • True Beauty (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 6

  • 90210 (CW)
  • The Biggest Loser: Couples (NBC)
  • Law & Order: SVU (NBC)*
  • Nip/Tuck (FX)
  • Privileged (CW)
  • Scrubs (ABC)
TV stars

Wednesday, Jan. 7

  • 13: The Fear Is Real (CW)
  • Damages (FX)
  • Knight Rider (NBC)
  • Law & Order (NBC)

Thursday, Jan. 8

  • 30 Rock (NBC)
  • ER (NBC)
  • Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
  • Kath & Kim (NBC)
  • My Name Is Earl (NBC)
  • The Office (NBC)
  • Private Practice (ABC)
  • Ugly Betty (ABC)

Friday, Jan. 9

  • Flashpoint (CBS)
  • Monk (USA)
  • Psych (USA)

Sunday, Jan. 11

  • 24 (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 12

  • Samantha Who? (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 13

Thursday, Jan. 15

  • Bones (Fox)
  • Smallville (CW)
  • Supernatural (CW)

Friday, Jan. 16

  • Battlestar Galactica (Sci Fi)
  • Friday Night Lights (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 18

  • American Dad (Fox)
  • Big Love (HBO)
  • Family Guy (Fox)
  • Flight of the Conchords (HBO)
  • King of the Hill (Fox)
  • The L Word (Showtime)
  • Secret Diary of a Call Girl (Showtime)
  • The Simpsons (Fox)
  • United States of Tara (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 19

  • House (Fox)

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Wednesday, Jan. 21

  • Lie to Me (Fox)
  • Lost (ABC), two-hour premiere

Thursday, Jan. 22

  • Burn Notice (USA)

Monday, Jan. 26

  • The Closer (TNT)
  • Trust Me (TNT)

Wednesday, Jan. 28

  • Life on Mars (ABC)

Thursday, Jan. 29

  • Hell's Kitchen (Fox)

Monday, Feb. 2

  • Chuck (NBC)
  • Heroes, Vol. IV: Fugitives (NBC)
  • Medium (NBC)

Thursday, Feb. 12

  • Survivor (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 13

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: