Sundays 10:00 PM on Lifetime

Army Wives Spoilers: Season Three Episode Titles, Dates

by at . Comments

Below is a list of the first nine episode titles in the upcoming third season of Army Wives. The Lifetime hit officially reenlists for another tour of duty Sunday.

Here's what you can expect, and when (if available):

  • June 7 - "Best-Laid Plans" (3.01)
  • June 14 - "About-Face" (3.02)
  • June 21 - "Moving Out" (3.03)
  • June 28 - "Incoming" (3.04)
  • July 5 - "Disengagement" (3.05)
  • TBA - "Family Readiness" (3.06)
  • TBA - "Christian Soldiers Onward" (3.07)
  • TBA - "Post and Prejudice" (3.08)
  • TBA - "Coming Home" (3.09)

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.

Tags: ,
Like Us On Facebook

Want more Army Wives?

Sign up for our daily newsletter and receive the latest tv news delivered to your inbox for free!

More From TV Fanatic


Elsa on Once Upon a Time: First Look!

Elsa is here! Get your first look at Georgina Haig in this Once Upon a Time role now.

Roy Harper as Arsenal: First Look!

Roy Harper will transform into Arsenal on Arrow Season 3. Get your first look at the character in costume here.

Pretty Little Liars Picture Preview: Fright Fest!

These are photos from Pretty Little Liars Season 5 Episode 8, "Scream for Me." Check em out now!

The Good Wife Season 6: Refusing to Run

The Good Wife Season 6 kicks off on September 21. Check out the official CBS synopsis now.