FlashForward Episode Titles: Released

by at . Comments

No major FlashForward spoilers are revealed by the first eight episode titles of the season.

Still, fans are buzzing over this new ABC drama and readers are continually asking for as much information as possible regarding it. Who are we to disappoint?

Here's a look at the titles of the show's first set of installment, led by its September 24 premiere:

  1. No More Good Days
  2. White to Play
  3. 137 Sekunden
  4. Black Swan
  5. Give Me Some Truth
  6. Scary Monsters and Super Creeps
  7. The Gift
  8. Rules of the Game
Mark Benford Pic

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Like Us On Facebook

Want more FlashForward?

Sign up for our daily newsletter and receive the latest tv news delivered to your inbox for free!

More From TV Fanatic

ABC Chooses Between FlashForward and V

There was no way FlashForward and V were both returning to ABC in the fall. The network finally made its decision this week.

FlashForward Promo: "Course Correction"

ABC airs a new episode next week. During the hour, Demetri works with Agent Banks, while Nicole struggles with telling Bryce important information or not.

FlashForward Review: "Better Angels"

Better angels? How about better angles! Last night's FlashForward turned the whole premise on its head.

TV Shows on the Bubble: ABC

ABC's shows on the bubble are numerous. Which should be saved and which should be canceled?