Fox Reveals Fall Premiere Dates

at . Comments

Fox will air the 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards on Sunday, September 18 and then kick off its fall premiere week. When will your favorite returning show, or most-anticipated new series, debut?

Find out below...

The X-Factor Logo

Tuesday, September 20
8 p.m. Glee
9 p.m. New Girl
9:30 p.m. Raising Hope

Wednesday, September 21
8 p.m. The X-Factor

Thursday, September 22
8 p.m. The X-Factor

Friday, September 23
8 p.m. Kitchen Nightmares
9 p.m. Fringe

Sunday, September 25
8 p.m. The Simpsons
8:30 p.m. The Cleveland Show
9 p.m. Family Guy
9:30 p.m. American Dad

Monday, September 26
8 p.m. Terra Nova (two hours)

Monday, October 3
9 p.m. House

Thursday, November 3
9 p.m. Bones

Wednesday, November 23
9:30 p.m. I Hate My Teenage Daughter

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Bones Quotes

Cam: You can tell all of that just from a hand?
Bones: Extremities can be very informative.
Hodgins: Are you going to talk about the size of a man's feet now?

Brennan: I find it's best not to be overly confident.
Dr. Perez: I was not aware you knew any other way to be.

Bones Music

  Song Artist
Fearless Fearless Cyndi Lauper iTunes
The world is The World Is... Matthew Ryan iTunes
Song Rain Or Shine Matthew Perryman Jones