Comic-Con Finalizes Thursday TV Panel Schedule

at . Comments

With two weeks to go until the entire entertainment world converges on the poor San Diego Convention Center, Comic-Con has released its official schedule of panel discussions for Thursday, July 12.

We've posted the full list of TV show Q&As below, along with descriptions provided by the networks, and we're already exhausted just looking it over...

Comic Con Poster

12:45 pm MAD (Cartoon Network) - Get a glimpse behind the MADness with MAD television show producers Kevin Shinick and Mark Marek. (Room 6DE)

2:15 pm Psych (USA) - James Roday, Dulé Hill, Corbin Bernsen, Maggie Lawson, Timothy Omundson and Kirsten Nelson join executive producers Steve Franks, Chris Henke and Kelly Kulchak. (Ballroom 20)

2:30 pm Teen Wolf (MTV) - Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brien, Crystal Reed, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden and Colton Haynes hit the Con. (Room 6A)

3:30 pm Beauty and the Beast (The CW) - Stars Kristin Kreuk and Jay Ryan along with executive producers Jennifer Levin, Sherri Cooper, Brian Peterson and Kelly Souders preview the new series. (Ballroom 20)

4 pm Wilfred (FX) - Elijah Wood, Jason Gann, Fiona Gubelmann and Dorian Brown join executive producers David Zuckerman and Randall Einhorn. (Hilton/Indigo Ballroom)

4:40 pm Elementary (CBS) - Cast members Jonny Lee Miller and Lucy Liu, as well as executive producers Robert Doherty and Carl Beverly, discuss the new take on Sherlock Holmes. (Ballroom 20)

5 pm Archer (FX) - H. Jon Benjamin, Aisha Tyler, Chris Parnell, Judy Greer and Amber Nash join creator Adam Reed. (Hilton/Indigo Ballroom)

6 pm Dexter (Showtime) - Special guest star Yvonne Strahovski joins Michael C. Hall and Jennifer Carpenter, as well as executive producers John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton and Scott Buck. (Ballroom 20)

6 pm Nikita (The CW) - Series stars Maggie Q, Shane West and Lyndsy Fonseca join executive producer Craig Silverstein. (Room 6BCF)

6:30 pm Workaholics (Comedy Central) - Stars, co-creators, writers and executive producers Blake Anderson, Adam Devine, Anders Holm and Kyle Newacheck take fans behind the scenes. (Room 24ABC)

8:30 pm Holliston (FearNet) - Cast members Adam Green, Joe Lynch, Corri English, Laura Ortiz and GWAR front man Oderus Urungus will be on hand, taking part in a panel presentation hosted by a surprise celebrity moderator. (Room 24ABC)

Amazon Prime Instant Video
Catch up on your favorite shows on Amazon Prime
Start Your Free Month

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.