ABC Sets Season Finale Dates for Revenge, Scandal and More

by at . Comments

ABC has become the final network to unveil its season finale calendar.

Follow these links to learn when NBC, The CW and CBS and Fox programs will be farewell for the summer - and then scroll down to learn the fate of Scandal, Revenge and other ABC favorites...

Evil Regina
Joshua Malina Promo Pic
Daniel and Emily in Disguise

Wednesday, March 27
8:30 p.m. The Neighbors

Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m. Suburgatory (one-hour finale)

Sunday, May 5
10 p.m. Red Widow

Tuesday, May 7
8 p.m. Splash

Sunday, May 12
8 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9 p.m. Revenge (two-hour finale)

Monday, May 13
10 p.m. Castle

Thursday, May 16
9 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10 p.m. Scandal

Monday, May 20
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (performance show)

Tuesday, May 21
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (two-hour results show)

Wednesday, May 22
8 p.m. The Middle
9 p.m. Modern Family
10 p.m. Nashville

Tuesday, May 28
10 p.m. Body of Proof

TV Fanatics Love Prime Instant Video
Amazon Prime Instant Video
Catch Up on Old Episodes
of Similar Shows and Old Favorites.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Avatar

Yay for 2 hours of Revenge!!

Avatar

wohooo for the 2 hours of revenge!! where's happy endings?!?!

Bethemockingjay

2 hour revenge!!! awesome

Avatar

2 hour Revenge :o awesome !

Aries93

I was hoping for a double episode ending for Grey's. Oh well, I guess it's just a juicer night paired with Scandal.

Grey's Anatomy Quotes

Just because we can live without something, it doesn't mean we have to.

Meredith

There's a reason I said I'd be happy alone. It wasn't 'cause I thought I'd be happy alone. It was because I thought if I loved someone and then it fell apart, I might not make it. It's easier to be alone, because what if you learn that you need love and you don't have it? What if you like it and lean on it? What if you shape your life around it and then it falls apart? Can you even survive that kind of pain? Losing love is like organ damage. It's like dying. The only difference is death ends. This? It could go on forever.

Meredith