ABC Sets Season Finale Dates for Revenge, Scandal and More

at . Comments

ABC has become the final network to unveil its season finale calendar.

Follow these links to learn when NBC, The CW and CBS and Fox programs will be farewell for the summer - and then scroll down to learn the fate of Scandal, Revenge and other ABC favorites...

Evil Regina
Joshua Malina Promo Pic
Daniel and Emily in Disguise

Wednesday, March 27
8:30 p.m. The Neighbors

Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m. Suburgatory (one-hour finale)

Sunday, May 5
10 p.m. Red Widow

Tuesday, May 7
8 p.m. Splash

Sunday, May 12
8 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9 p.m. Revenge (two-hour finale)

Monday, May 13
10 p.m. Castle

Thursday, May 16
9 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10 p.m. Scandal

Monday, May 20
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (performance show)

Tuesday, May 21
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (two-hour results show)

Wednesday, May 22
8 p.m. The Middle
9 p.m. Modern Family
10 p.m. Nashville

Tuesday, May 28
10 p.m. Body of Proof

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Grey's Anatomy Quotes

MEREDITH: "You don't get to call me a whore. When I met you, I thought I had found the person that I was going to spend the rest of my life with. I was done! All the boys and all the bars and all the obvious daddy issues, who cares? I was done. You left me. You chose Addison. I'm all glued back together now. I make no apologies for how I chose to repair what you broke. You don't get to call me a whore."
DEREK: "This thing with us is finished. It's over."
MEREDITH: "Finally."
DEREK: "Yeah, it's done."
MEREDITH: "It is done."

Did you say it? 'I love you. I don't ever want to live without you. You changed my life.' Did you say it? Make a plan. Set a goal. Work toward it, but every now and then, look around; Drink it in 'cause this is it. It might all be gone tomorrow."

Meredith (closing voiceover)