Thursdays 9:00 PM on ABC
Greys-anatomy

ABC Sets Season Finale Dates for Revenge, Scandal and More

by at .

ABC has become the final network to unveil its season finale calendar.

Follow these links to learn when NBC, The CW and CBS and Fox programs will be farewell for the summer - and then scroll down to learn the fate of Scandal, Revenge and other ABC favorites...

  • Evil Regina
  • Joshua Malina Promo Pic
  • Daniel and Emily in Disguise

Wednesday, March 27
8:30 p.m. The Neighbors

Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m. Suburgatory (one-hour finale)

Sunday, May 5
10 p.m. Red Widow

Tuesday, May 7
8 p.m. Splash

Sunday, May 12
8 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9 p.m. Revenge (two-hour finale)

Monday, May 13
10 p.m. Castle

Thursday, May 16
9 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10 p.m. Scandal

Monday, May 20
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (performance show)

Tuesday, May 21
8 p.m. Dancing With the Stars (two-hour results show)

Wednesday, May 22
8 p.m. The Middle
9 p.m. Modern Family
10 p.m. Nashville

Tuesday, May 28
10 p.m. Body of Proof

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

From Around the Web

    5 Comments New Comment Subscribe

    Avatar

    Yay for 2 hours of Revenge!!

    Avatar

    wohooo for the 2 hours of revenge!!

    where's happy endings?!?!

    Bethemockingjay

    2 hour revenge!!! awesome

    Avatar

    2 hour Revenge :o awesome !

    Aries93

    I was hoping for a double episode ending for Grey's. Oh well, I guess it's just a juicer night paired with Scandal.




    You are posting as a guest. To post as a user, please Sign In or Register