Sundays 9:00 PM on CBS
Prime_large
The-good-wife

CBS Announces Season Finale Air Dates

by at . Comments

Attention, CBS fans: set your DVR and plan your nights out accordingly. The network has announced the following season finale air dates...

  • Ducky Takes a Detour
  • A Need for Wine
  • Lisbon on The Mentalist

Sunday, April 28                    
9:00-10:00 PM: The Good Wife                   

Sunday, May 5                       
8:00-10:00 PM The Amazing Race
10:00-11:00 PM: The Mentalist          

Thursday, May 9                    
8:30-9:00 PM: Two and a Half Men
9:00-10:00 PM: Person of Interest

Friday, May 10                    
9:00-10:00 PM: Vegas
10:00-11:00 PM: Blue Bloods

Sunday, May 12                    
8:00-11:00 PM: Survivor

Monday, May 13                   
8:00-8:30 PM: How I Met Your Mother
9:00-9:30 PM: 2 Broke Girls

Tuesday, May 14                                
8:00-9:00 PM: NCIS
9:00-10:00 PM: NCIS: Los Angeles  
10:00-11:00 PM: Golden Boy       

Wednesday, May 15            
10:00-11:00 PM: CSI

Thursday, May 16
8:00-8:30 PM: The Big Bang Theory
9:00-11:00 PM: Elementary                 

Monday, May 20                  
10:00-11:00 PM: Hawaii Five-0                                

Wednesday, May 22
10:00-11:00 PM: Criminal Minds

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Avatar

So Criminal Minds will have a other four week break and NCIS ending early again wow

Avatar

Interesting. Not counting this week, NCIS will only have two weeks worth of break.

Good Wife Quotes

Finn: Will really mattered to you.
Alicia: Yes.

Alicia: What are you doing?
Grace: Keeping dad.

x Close Ad