199 posts
Matt-richenthal

I wrote a column about this and now want readers to chime in: Are characters on the show simply too nice? Do we need more major trouble makers on 90210?

Posted at
roxanne

Yes ! That would be awesom !...Liams gone too soft

Posted at
ROdrigO

I wouldn't say that characters are too nice but something is sure : the show is getting boring.

Compared to Season 1, there are no parties, nobody gets drunk or whatever, there are no sex stories etc... I don't mean to be trashy or rude but what do teenagers these days ? I'm a french high school student and I watch a lot of TV Show, but 90210 shows nothing about REAL teenagers !

Gossip Girl only shows the youth of a minority but still it makes us dream ! The charactrs of 90210 are supposed to be wealthy and everything but where are the hot cars ? The hot clothes ? And all those stuff ? Even the music is getting boring ! Indie music in Beverly Hills ? Come on, it doesn't fit at all !

Let's hope it will change and characters will be a bit more interesting, with more personality and more funny quotes !

Posted at
Boxing Kangar00
1118 posts
Boxing-kangar00

YES! I want S1 liam back! I loved him them now he's too much of a softie.

Posted at
guess_me

uhhh too nice?? really? liam is an ass... naomi is a bitch!!!!!

dont get me wrong i love GG!!! but 90210 has its own way to shine!!!!

ivy happen!!!!  one thing that any show  doesn't have!!!! she epic... and if u were looking for more drama and villan uhh hello.. naomi vs ivy namoi vs annie ade vs drugs jen vr naome.. etc.... i so love GG but i have to admit i kinda get bored with whats going on.... (still love them tho!) but come on 90210 get better!!!! compare to season 1!!! 

Posted at
mandy

this show is getting lame and lamer.

Posted at
keepingthefaith_CHAIR

Not everyone has to be friends with each other. Without the tension 90210 is pretty much, I hate to say it but here goes, BIG PILE OF CRAP.

Posted at
415 posts
Teamnaomi