TV Fanatic Works Better with Prime Instant Video
40,000 other titles are available to watch now.

This isn't the auto industry, Pete. The auto industry was run by a bunch of out of touch white guys selling consumers a product they didn't want. We're GE dammit, and we're going to make a giant, flimsy microwave.

Jack

After the election, I could have had an ambassadorship to any country I wanted, even the gayest country. Ireland.

Devon

I knew I had to align myself with something more powerful than GE, and since American Idol's not on 'til January that left the United States government.

Devon

As mom used to say, you can't eat love.

Kenneth

I have a betting system based on horse penis size.

Jack

A book hasn't caused this much trouble since Where's Waldo went to that barber pole factory.

Tracy

Yeah, also my girlfriend is mad... in Canada!

Lutz

I don't know if you saw the crawl on the TV Guide Channel, but I've agreed to star in a sexy supernatural thriller, in the vein of Twilight and True Blood.

Jenna

This is actually a werewolf picture that for tax purposes is shooting in Iceland.

Jenna

[on NBC spending] Yes and no. Yes it happened and no, it didn't not happen.

Jack

Your President, who by the way is Kenyan and smokes cigarettes, has created an industry task force for microwaves and small appliances.

Jack

[blurb for Liz's book] Lemon numbers among my employees.

Jack
Displaying quotes 1 - 12 of 13 in total

30 Rock Season 4 Episode 2 Quotes

[blurb for Liz's book] Lemon numbers among my employees.

Jack

[to Don] Well, I'll only be in D.C. for the day but if I find time I'll be sure to go see Fonzie's jacket. You sit on it as well.

Jack