Remaining Gossip Girl Season Three Episode Titles, Dates

at .

Below are the episode titles and dates for the remaining 10 installments of Gossip Girl Season 3. The season finale is currently untitled, but all the rest are believed to be final.

Beginning next Monday (seven days!), these 10 episodes in as many weeks will close out the third season at 22 episodes total. We'd prefer 52, but we'll take what we can get.

Some of the titles, all plays on movie names, are classics, like "Inglourious Basstards."

We also like "The Empire Strikes Jack," given the fight for the Bass empire and Jack's evil ways. Which titles are your favorites? Do you think any or all hint at events to come?

Check out the list below and share your comments ...

Ed Westwick and ...
  • 3.13, March 8: "The Hurt Locket"
  • 3.14, March 15: "The Lady Vanished"
  • 3.15, March 22: "The Sixteen Year Old Virgin"
  • 3.16, March 29: "The Empire Strikes Jack"
  • 3.17, April 5: "Inglourious Basstards"
  • 3.18, April 12: "The Unblairable Lightness of Being"
  • 3.19, April 19: "Dr. Strangeloved"
  • 3.20, April 26: "It’s a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World"
  • 3.21, May 3: "Ex-Husbands and Wives"
  • 3.22, May 10: TBA

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.

Show Comments

Gossip Girl Quotes

And who am I? That's one secret I'll never tell ... You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Blair: You don't sound like yourself.
Georgina: That's because I'm not.
Blair: I don't think Jesus would like that.
Georgina: You can tell Jesus the bitch is back.