Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack: Coming Soon!

at . Comments

Pretty Little Liars has a secret, but it isn't trying to keep it:

On February 15, the ABC Family hit will release its first soundtrack, highlighted by "Secret," the show's addictive theme song. Check out its official music video here:

Remember to visit our Pretty Little Liars music section every week for the latest singles and take a look at the full track listing on this CD below.

  1. The Pierces "Secret"
  2. Ben's Brother "Beauty Queen"
  3. Colbie Caillat "I Won't"
  4. MoZella "More of You"
  5. Orelia Has Orchestra "Suggestions"
  6. Brooke Waggoner "Fresh Pair of Eyes"
  7. Katie Herzig "Jack and Jill"
  8. Andrew Belle "All Those Pretty Lights"
  9. Love Grenades "Genius of Fun"
  10. 2AM Club "Make You Mine"
  11. Matthew Perryman Jones "Out of Reach"

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.


Pretty Little Liars Quotes

B is for bad.


I murdered Charlotte.