Upcoming Gossip Girl Episode Titles, Air Dates 12/15/2010

at . Comments

Here's a list of the next five Gossip Girl episodes and their air dates. The schedule is pretty straightforward, with the show airing five straight Mondays when it returns January 24.

As always, the episode names are great for speculation ... and laughs:

Episode 4.12, January 24: "The Kids Are Not All Right"
Episode 4.13, January 31: "Damien Darko"
Episode 4.14, February 7: "Panic Roommate"
Episode 4.15, February 14: "It-Girl Happened One Night"
Episode 4.16, February 21: "While You Weren't Sleeping"

Bad News Damien

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.

Tags: ,

Gossip Girl Quotes

And who am I? That's one secret I'll never tell ... You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

[to Jenny] That's the thing. You need to be cool to be queen. Anne Boleyn thought only with her heart and she got her head chopped off. So her daughter Elizabeth made a vow never to marry a man. She married a country. Forget boys. Keep your eye on the prize, Jenny Humphrey. You can't make people love you, but you can make them fear you. For what it's worth, you're my Queen. I choose you.