90210 Music: "Liars"

at . Comments

What did you think of the 2011 premiere of 90210? The show returned with multiple storylines that seemed eerily similar, didn't it? Read our full review of "Liars" HERE.

Charlie vs. Liam

The series also came back to The CW with a slew of new singles, all of which we've collected (and made available to download) in our 90210 music section. Below, we offer a sampling from the latest installment.

  • Katy Perry - "Teenage Dream" Buy on iTunes
  • Jack Penate - "Tonight's Today" Buy on iTunes
  • Hugo - "Wake Alone"
  • Maimon and The Mongoose Band - "You're All Mine"

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.



Silver: How hard can it be? Look: lights on, lights off. Done.

Navid: I'm worried about you.
Annie: Don't be.