Track List Revealed for All-Warblers Glee Album

at . Comments

Attention, fans of the Dalton Academy Warblers: we can now confirm the tracks that will be included on the upcoming Glee CD based around this singing group.

Warblers Album Cover Art

To be released on April 19, the album will include the following singles:

  1. “Teenage Dream”
  2. “Hey Soul Sister”
  3. “Bills, Bills, Bills”
  4. “Silly Love Songs”
  5. “When I Get You Alone”
  6. “Animal”
  7. “Misery”
  8. “Blackbird”
  9. “Candles”
  10. Raise Your Glass
  11. “Somewhere Only We Know”
  12. “What Kind Of Fool”

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.


Glee Quotes

It's not the broken dreams that break us. It's the ones we don't dare to dream.


I'm like a lizard. I need something warm beneath me or else I can't digest my food.