Tournament of TV Fanatic: Last Day of CBS First Round Voting!

at . Comments

Welcome back to the 1st annual Tournament of TV Fanatic!

This is your last call for votes in round one of our CBS bracket! All eight polls will close tomorrow, with the quarterfinals getting underway then. The First Round matchups are as follows:

  1. Mark Harmon-Jon Cryer
  2. Chris O'Donnell-Kaley Cuoco
  3. Simon Baker-Kat Dennings
  4. Julianna Margulies-Michael Emerson
  5. Jim Parsons-Pauley Perrette
  6. Melissa McCarthy-Alex O'Loughlin
  7. LL Cool J-AJ Cook
  8. Neil Patrick Harris-Tom Selleck

The full CBS bracket appears below. Tomorrow, we'll update the bracket based on the results as some stars advance, and others are eliminated. You can vote in all of the above matchups, so go to it!

CBS Bracket

The second (quarterfinal) round will begin tomorrow afternoon! All polls remain open until then!

NOTE: If your favorite didn't make the cut, there will also be a wild card round, on top of NBC, Fox, ABC and miscellaneous (HBO, USA, etc.) brackets! Leave a comment with your nominations.

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.