Nashville Soundtrack: Coming in December!

at .

Nashville has been picked up for a full season. That's very exciting news for fans of this ABC series.

And so is this: the show will release a soundtrack on December 11!

Rayna Performs

The album will be comprised of 11 Nashville music selections, all of which we've listed below. Will you be picking up a copy of this soundtrack?

  1. "Buried Under" -- Performed by Connie Britton, written by Chris Destefano and Natalie Hemby
  2. "If I Didn't Know Better" -- Performed by Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen, written by Arum Rae and John Paul White
  3.  "Undermine" -- Performed by Hayden Panettiere and Charles Esten, written by Trent Dabbs and Kacey Musgraves
  4. "Sideshow" -- Performed by Charles Esten, written by Aaron Scherz and Brad Tursi
  5. "Wrong Song" -- Performed by Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere, written by Marv Green, Sonya Isaacs and Jimmy Yeary
  6. "No One Will Ever Love You" -- Performed by Connie Britton and Charles Esten, written Steve McEwan and John Paul White
  7. "Twist of Barbwire" -- Performed by Jonathan Jackson, written by Elvis Costello
  8. "Love Like Mine" -- Performed by Hayden Panettiere, written by Kelly Archer, Emily Shackleton and Justin Weaver
  9. "Telescope" -- Performed by Lennon Stella and Maisy Stella, written by Cary Barlowe and Hillary Lindsay
  10. "When the Right One Comes Along" -- Performed by Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio, written by Georgia Middleman, Justin Davis and Sarah Zimmermann
  11. "Telescope" (Radio Mix) -- Performed by Hayden Panettiere, written by Cary Barlowe and Hillary Lindsay

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Show Comments
Tags: ,