Comic-Con Thursday Schedule: Revealed!

at . Comments

Comic-Con 2013 will kick off on Thursday, July 18 with a new CBS drama… before concluding the day with a pair of serial killers.

The annual pop culture festival has released its full slate of television-based panel discussions for the first full opening day, with attendees being treated to stars such as Josh Holloway, Michael C. Hall and many more. Scroll down for the schedule...

comic-con 2013

Intelligence: 10-11 a.m, Ballroom 20
Attending: Stars Josh Holloway, Meghan Ory and Marg Helgenberger will be joined by producers Michael Seitzman, Rene Echevarria and Tripp Vinson.

Star-Crossed: 11:00-noon, Ballroom 20
Attending: Stars Aimee Teegarden, Matt Lanter and Grey Damon will be joined by producers Adele Lim, Meredith Averill, Josh Appelbaum, Andre Nemec and Scott Rosenberg.

Beauty and the Beast: Noon-12:45 p.m., Ballroom 20
Attending: Stars Jay Ryan and Kristin Kreuk will be joined by producers Jennifer Levin and Sherri Cooper.

Psych: 1-2 p.m., Ballroom 20
Attending: Dule Hill, James Roday, Maggie Lawson, Tim Omundson, Kristen Nelson and Corbin Bernsen will be joined by producers Steve Franks, Kelly Kulchak and Chris Henze.

Workaholics: 2-3 p.m., Indigo Ballroom
Attending: Who: Star-writer-producers Blake Anderson, Adam Devine, Anders Holm, and Kyle Newacheck.

Sherlock: 2:15-3:15 p.m., Ballroom 20
Attending: Producers Steven Moffat, Mart Gatiss and Sue Vertue.

The Blacklist: 3-4 p.m., Room 6A
Attending: Stars James Spader Megan Boone and Diego Klattenhoff, along with a quartet of producers.

The X-Files 20th Anniversary Celebration: 3:30-4:30, Ballroom 20
Attending: Creator  Chris Carter, plus writers David Amann, Vince Gilligan, Howard Gordon, Darin Morgan, Glen Morgan. Gillian Anderson and David Duchovny are expected.

Wilfred: 4-5 p.m., Indigo Ballroom
Attending: Elijah Wood and Jason Gann will be joined by co-stars Fiona Gubelmann and Dorian Brown, plus producers Reed Agnew, Eli Jorne, David Zuckerman and Randall Einhorn.

Teen Wolf: 6-7 p.m., Ballroom 20
Attending: Stars Tyler Posey, Crystal Reed, Dylan O'Brien, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden, Charlie Carver and Max Carver. Also, creator Jeff Davis.

Dexter: 6:45-7:45, Hall H
Attending: Stars Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, David Zayas and James Remar will be joined by producers John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton, Scott Buck and Manny Coto.

Hannibal: 6:45-7:45, Room 6A
Attending: Creator Bryan Fuller, pilot director David Slade and producer Martha De Laurentiis will be joined by Hugh Dancy.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.