A Dangerous Mission - Quantico Season 3 Episode 3
Watch Quantico Season 3 Episode 3
"Hell's Gate"
Original Air Date:

On Quantico Season 3 Episode 3, the team must protect an ex-CIA agent to take down a cartel kingpin, an assignment that puts all of their lives in danger.

Take The Shot - Chicago PD
Watch Chicago PD Season 5 Episode 22
Original Air Date:

Tensions run high as Intelligence seeks justice for Olinsky after he's stabbed in prison; Antonio's loyalty is put to the test; Woods looks to take down Voight once and for all.

After the Crash - SEAL Team
Watch SEAL Team Season 1 Episode 21
"The Graveyard of Empires"
Original Air Date:

On SEAL Team Season 1 Episode 21, an injured Jason goes after a target alone, while the team proceeds with the mission as hostiles bear down on them.

Springing Into Action - The Blacklist
Watch The Blacklist Season 5 Episode 21
"Lawrence Dane Devlin "
Original Air Date:

On The Blacklist Season 5 Episode 21, Red heads to Costa Rica to stop the bag of bones from being sold, and Samar lands in the crosshairs of a Blacklister.

A Fight For His Life - Riverdale
Watch Riverdale Season 2 Episode 21
"Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night"
Original Air Date:

On Riverdale Season 2 Episode 21, Betty comes face to face with the Black Hood, while Archie and Jughead find themselves in the fight of their lives.

In Danger - Designated Survivor
Watch Designated Survivor Season 2 Episode 21
Original Air Date:

On Designated Survivor Season 2 Episode 21, Kendra Daynes finds herself in a dangerous situation that puts another White House staffer's life at risk.

Unexpected Events - Modern Family
Watch Modern Family Season 9 Episode 21
"The Escape"
Original Air Date:

On Modern Family Season 9 Episode 21, Haley meets Arvin’s parents but when things don’t go as planned, fate leads to a reunion with all of her ex-boyfriends.

Fin Investigates - Law & Order: SVU
Watch Law & Order: SVU Season 19 Episode 20
Original Air Date:

On Law & Order: SVU Season 19 Episode 20, Fin launches an investigation to look into a man's allegation that his sister was assaulted and gang-raped.

Grand Opening - Empire
Watch Empire Season 4 Episode 16
"Fair Terms"
Original Air Date:

On Empire Season 4 Episode 16, Eddie makes a power play at the grand opening of Empire's 20 for 20 showcase, and Cookie finally visits her mother.

Seizing the Opportunity - Star
Watch Star Season 2 Episode 16
"Take It or Leave It"
Original Air Date:

On Star Season 2 Episode 16, Maurice is faced with an ultimatum that may cause even more drama for the Midtown Sound artists, while Star stands out.