True Blood Soundtrack: Full Track Listing Revealed

at . Comments

While True Blood fans have the third season premiere date of June 13 circled on their calendar, they can also keep this in mind:

May 25.

On that date, the show will release its season two DVD, along with its second-ever soundtrack. The latter will feature new singles from Beck, and Lucinda Williams; along with classic tracks from Bob Dylan, 13th Floor Elevators, and Screamin’ Jay Hawkins.

Missing Bill Poster

Visit our section of True Blood spoilers for a detailed look at what's ahead.

Behold the album full track listing:

  1. “Howlin’ For My Baby” – M. Ward
  2. “Evil (Is Going On)” – Jace Everett & CC Adcock
  3. “Bad Blood” – Beck
  4. “How To Become Clairvoyant” – Robbie Robertson
  5. “Shake And Fingerpop” – Jr. Walker and The All Stars
  6. “Frenzy” – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
  7. “Kiss Like Your Kiss” – Lucinda Williams w/Elvis Costello
  8. “Gasoline And Matches” – Buddy & Julie Miller
  9. “You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)” – Chuck Prophet
  10. “You’re Gonna Miss Me” – The 13th Floor Elevators
  11. “Fresh Blood” – Eels
  12. “The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix)” – Thievery Corporation
  13.  “New World In My View” – King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan
  14.  “Beyond Here Lies Nothin’” – Bob Dylan
  15.  “Bad Things (Acoustic)” – Jace Everett 
  16. “Ain’t No Invisible Man” – Jakob Dylan
  17. “You Can’t Drive Me Away” – Stone Temple Pilots
  18.  “Dig” – Headbone featuring Bubba Kendall

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.


True Blood Quotes

People don't change. They just find new ways to lie.


Sookie, it is not your blood I love. I love you. Your heart, your mind, your soul... you have brought light back into my life.


True Blood Music

  Song Artist
Good behaviour Good Behaviour Powersolo iTunes
Pistol whip me Pistol Whip Me Acumen Nation iTunes
Crazed country rebel Crazed Country Rebel Hank Williams III iTunes