ABC Announces Fall Premiere Schedule

at . Comments

From returning favorites (Grey's Anatomy) to intriguing new shows (No Ordinary Family), ABC has released its primetime schedule of premiere date for the 2010-2011 season. Get that DVR ready...

Monday, September 20
8 p.m. Dancing with the Stars
10 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 21
10 p.m. Detroit 1-8-7

Wednesday, September 22
8 p.m. The Middle
8:30 p.m. Better With You (formerly titled Better Together)
9 p.m. Modern Family
9:30 p.m. Cougar Town
10 p.m. The Whole Truth

Making Jay Laugh

Thursday, September 23
8 p.m. My Generation
9 p.m. Grey's Anatomy
10 p.m. Private Practice

Sunday, September 26
9 p.m. Desperate Housewives
10 p.m. Brothers & Sisters

Tuesday, September 28
8 p.m. No Ordinary Family

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.