ABC Unveils Fall Schedule

at . Comments

ABC will be going back in time this fall.

The network has unveiled a fall schedule that includes one remake (Charlie's Angels), one trip to the 1960s (Pan Am) and one fairly tale-based visit with Snow White (Once Upon a Time). With trailers, clips and more details to come on all new shows (in bold), check out the 2011-2012 network schedule...

Pan Am

8 p.m. Dancing with the Stars
10 p.m. Castle

8 p.m. Last Man Standing
8:30 p.m. Man Up
9 p.m. Dancing with the Stars Results Show
10 p.m. Body of Proof

8 p.m. The Middle
8:30 p.m. Suburgatory
9 p.m. Modern Family
9:30 p.m. Happy Endings
10 p.m. Revenge

8 p.m. Charlie’s Angels
9 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10 p.m. Private Practice

8 p.m. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
9 p.m. Shark Tank
10 p.m. 20/20

8 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9 p.m. Desperate Housewives
10 p.m. Pan Am (pictured)

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: ,