ABC Family Releases Return Dates for Trio of Favorites

by at . Comments

The wait is almost over, ABC Family fans.

In just about two months, your favorite programs will return with new episodes, as that network unveiled its January premiere schedule today. Prepare your DVR accordingly...

An Angry Spencer

Monday, January 2
8 p.m. Pretty Little Liars
9 p.m. The Lying Game

Tuesday, January 3
8 p.m. Switched at Birth (New night)
9 p.m. Jane by Design (New show)

Look for The Secret Life of the American Teenager and Make It or Break It to premiere in March, meanwhile. We'll unveil those return dates as soon as they're known.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , ,
Like Us On Facebook

Want more TV Listings?

Sign up for our daily newsletter and receive the latest tv news delivered to your inbox for free!

More From TV Fanatic


Pretty Little Liars Clips: How Far Will Hanna Drift From her Friends?

We have the latest clips from Pretty Little Liars Season 5 Episode 8 for you to enjoy.

Pretty Little Liars Picture Preview: Fright Fest!

These are photos from Pretty Little Liars Season 5 Episode 8, "Scream for Me." Check em out now!

Pretty Little Liars: Watch Season 5 Episode 7 Online

Looking to watch Pretty Little Liars Season 5 Episode 7 online? You can do so here.

Pretty Little Liars Review: Hanna-bal Rising

On Pretty Little Liars, Aria finds some interesting clues as she begins volunteering at Radley. Elsewhere, Hanna continues to struggle with Alison's return.


Yes! ABC Family paired Pretty Little Liars with The Lying Game. Very good move on their part! I like both shows, so just like how CW is named my CW Thursdays ("The Vampire Diaries" "The Secret Circle"), Mondays will officially by my ABC Family Mondays.