Glee Cast Asks, Sings: Do They Know It's Christmas?

at . Comments

On November 15, the Glee cast will release its second Christmas album, featuring two original songs and 10 covers of past holiday classics.

Among those tracks included in the latter category? "Do They Know It's Christmas," the only single on the CD to include almost every key cast member.

Listen to its audio version below, as Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, Mark Salling,, Jenna Ushkowitz and Naya Rivera with us all the happiest of holidays...

The full track listing is posted below.

  1. 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)
  2. 'Extraordinary Merry Christmas' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)
  3. 'Santa Baby' Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)
  4. 'Christmas Eve With You' Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)
  5. 'Little Drummer Boy' Featuring Kevin McHale (Artie)
  6. 'River' Featuring Lea Michele (Rachel)
  7. 'Do You Hear What I Hear?' Featuring Lindsay Pearce and Alex Newell ('Glee Project')
  8. 'Let It Snow' Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
  9. 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen ('Glee Project')
  10. 'Christmas Wrapping' Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)
  11. 'Blue Christmas' Featuring Damian McGinty (Rory)
  12. 'Do They Know It's Christmas' Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.


Glee Quotes

Your face tastes awesome.

Rachel [to Blaine]

This place smells like barf!