Tournament of TV Fanatic Fox Winner: Revealed!

at . Comments

After tens of thousands of votes, the Fox faithful have spoken.

What began with 16 network favorites came down to a title match pitting Glee's Chris Colfer against Fringe's Joshua Jackson. With a solid majority of the vote, your Tournament of TV Fanatic Fox champion is ...

Chris Colfer!

Fox winner

Powered by Gleeks, Chris powered past Emily Deschanel, his own co-star Jane Lynch, and Fringe's Anna Torv en route to the title match, where he vanquished Jackson. An upset, for sure, but due credit to him.

And to his fans. With the victory, he advances to our ULTIMATE Tournament of TV Fanatic, against CW winner Jensen Ackles, CBS champ Simon Baker and ABC's Stana Katic. How will he fare? We'll soon find out.

NBC and miscellaneous (HBO, USA, etc.) brackets still to come!

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.

Tags: , ,