Tournament of TV Fanatic NBC Winner: Revealed!

at . Comments

After tens of thousands of votes, the NBC faithful have spoken.

What began with 16 network favorites came down to a title match pitting 30 Rock's Tina Fey against Law & Order: SVU's Mariska Hargitay. It was close, but your Tournament of TV Fanatic NBC champion is ...

Tina Fey!

NBC champ


Tina bested John Krasinski, Nick Offerman, Katharine McPhee and Mariska for the title.

With the victory, she advances to our ULTIMATE Tournament of TV Fanatic, against CW winner Jensen Ackles, CBS champ Simon Baker, ABC's Stana Katic and Glee's Chris Colfer. How will she fare?

One last miscellaneous (HBO, USA, etc.) bracket still to come before the finals!

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.

Tags: , ,