Ragnar's Next Move - Vikings
Watch Vikings Season 4 Episode 8
Original Air Date:

Ragnar's leadership remains in question after the latest defeat, but the king comes up with an ingenious plan on Vikings Season 4 Episode 8. At the palace, Rollo and Gisla announce some big news to the French Court.

The Next Scam - The Catch
Watch The Catch Season 1 Episode 3
"The Trial"
Original Air Date:

On The Catch Season 1 Episode 3, Ben is luring their next victim, into a multimillion dollar fraudulent real estate investment as Alice gets close to finding him.

Breaking Out - Arrow
Watch Arrow Season 4 Episode 18
Original Air Date:

On Arrow Season 4 Episode 18, "Eleven-Fifty-Nine," Oliver and Diggle learn Malcolm might try to break Darhk out of prison, and Laurel gets a surprising offer.

Taking down Amara - Supernatural
Watch Supernatural Season 11 Episode 18
"Hell's Angel"
Original Air Date:

On Supernatural Season 11 Episode 18, Crowley tells Sam and Dean he plans to take down Amara while Lucifer tries to assert himself into heaven.

The Movie - Modern Family
Watch Modern Family Season 7 Episode 18
"The Party"
Original Air Date:

On Modern Family Season 7 Episode 18, Manny and Luke babysit Lily but things go awry and Claire thinks the boys are secretly throwing a party.

Juliette Returns - Nashville
Watch Nashville Season 4 Episode 14
"What I Cannot Change"
Original Air Date:

On Nashville Season 4 Episode 14, Juliette returns to Nashville and continues to try and cope with the changes that have taken place in her absence.

His Own Plan - Empire
Watch Empire Season 2 Episode 12
"A Rose by Any Other Name"
Original Air Date:

On Empire Season 2 Episode 12, Hakeem has his own plan while Camilla digs her claws in deeper and the Lyon family work to get him back on their side.

Brawn vs. Beauty - Survivor
Watch Survivor Season 32 Episode 8
"The Jocks vs. the Pretty People"
Original Air Date:

On Survivor: Kaôh Rong — Brains vs. Brawn vs. Beauty Season 32 Episode 8, after the merge there is a power struggle between the brawn and the beauties.

FBI in the House! - The Americans
Watch The Americans Season 4 Episode 4
Original Air Date:

On The Americans Season 4 Episode 4, a devastating flaw during a mission forces Philip, Elizabeth, William, and Gabriel to confront the depths of their patriotism… and their mortality. In Russia, in striving to be a better person, has Nina put her life on the line?

Going Strong - The Real Housewives of New York City
Watch The Real Housewives of New York City Season 8 Episode 1
"Start Spreading the News"
Original Air Date:

On The Real Housewives of New York City Season 8 Episode 1, Ramona adjusts to single life while Carole and her boyfriend are still going strong.