Dollhouse Season 1


This is the season finale of Dollhouse. In it, Alpha makes it presence felt in Echo's life.

"Briar Rose"

The first, and maybe only, season of Dollhouse is coming to an end. This episode is titled "Briar Rose."


This is the 10th episode of Dollhouse. Read through an overview of "Haunted."

"Spy in the House of Love"

A traitor is uncovered inside the Dollhouse. Here's an overview of the episode titled "Spy in the House of Love."


This is the eighth episode of Dollhouse's opening season. Here's a brief overview of events.


In this episode of Dollhouse, Echo visits a familiar locale: the college where we see her during every Caroline-related video.

"Man on the Street"

According to creator Joss Whedon, "Man on the Street" is a very important episode. In it, Ballard comes face to face with Echo.

"True Believer"

Here's a recap of the latest Dollhouse episode. It's titled "True Believer."

"Gray Hour"

The first season of Dollhouse is moving along. Let's take a look at its fourth episode, "Gray Hour."

"Stage Fright"

Let's take a look at the third episode of Dollhouse. This installment is titled "Stage Fright."

"The Target"

Here's a summary of the second Dollhouse episode ever. It's titled "The Target."


This is the series premiere of Dollhouse. The episode is titled "Ghost."

Air Dates:
Total Episodes:

Dollhouse Season 1 Quotes

If you have everything, you want something else. Something more extreme. Something more specific. Something perfect.

Paul Ballard

You ever try to clean an actual slate? You always see what was on it before.