A Look Ahead at The United States of Tara

by at . Comments

The United States of Tara premieres this Sunday on Showtime.

On the pilot, Tara Gregson attempts to live a normal life with her family while suffering from multiple personality disorder.

Sound intriguing? Then take a look at brief summaries for upcoming episodes of the series, which stars Toni Collette:

Episode 1.02 - Aftermath
When Tara feels that she is failing her children, she turns to her perfect homemaker personality for help.
Airs: January 25

Episode 1.03 - Work
A date night with Max turns into a male-bonding session; Charmaine recommends Tara for a large mural project.
Airs: February 1

The United States of Tara Poster

Episode 1.04 - Inspiration
Tara feels better as her mural progresses and she makes a new friend; Tiffany's curiosity leads to a setback.
Airs: February 8

Episode 1.05 - Revolution
Max and Charmaine pursue T when she steals Tara's car; Marshall throws a house party to get closer to his crush.
Airs: February 15

Episode 1.06 - Transition
Tara and Charmaine's parents visit for a birthday, but have a secret agenda.
Airs: February 22

TV Fanatics Love Prime Instant Video
Amazon Prime Instant Video
Watch United States of Tara Now!

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: ,