Gossip Girl Music From "The Kids Are Not All Right"

at . Comments

Monday's Gossip Girl episode, "The Kids Are Not All Right," kicked off the year in somewhat slow fashion, as our official review discussed. But things should pick up quickly.

Click to listen to/purchase the Gossip Girl music from last night ...

  • Mark Ronson - "Bang Bang Bang" Buy on iTunes
  • The Hundred In the Hands - "Ghosts" Buy on iTunes
  • The Dig - "For All Your Sins" Buy on iTunes
  • Warpaint - "Elephants" Buy on iTunes
Just Russell

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.


Gossip Girl Quotes

And who am I? That's one secret I'll never tell ... You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Chuck: I'm sorry for losing my temper the night you told me Louis proposed to you. I'm sorry for not waiting longer at the Empire State Building. I'm sorry for treating you like property. I'm sorry I didn't tell you I loved you when I knew I did. Most of all I'm sorry I gave up on us when you never did.
Blair: Thank you.