The CW Releases Fall Premiere Dates

at .

Prepare your DVR, CW fans. The network has released its fall premiere date schedule.

As previously announced, all new and returning shows won't air new episodes until October, but this move is meant to allow longer stretches without reruns. So take a look below, plan all vacations accordingly and remember to vote in our battle of CW stars!


Tuesday, October 2
8 p.m. Hart of Dixie

Wednesday, October 3
9 p.m. Supernatural

Monday, October 8
8 p.m. 90210
9 p.m. Gossip Girl

Wednesday, October 10
8 p.m. Arrow
9 p.m. Supernatural

Thursday, October 11
8 p.m. The Vampire Diaries
9 p.m. Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, October 16
9 p.m. Emily Owens, M.D.

Friday, October 19
9 p.m. Nikita

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Show Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,