ABC Schedules Fall Premiere Dates for Scandal, Castle & Lots More

by at . Comments

Clear out space on that DVR, ABC Fanatics.

The network has finally unveiled its fall premiere lineup, scheduling the returns of such favorites as Scandal and Castle, while preparing viewers for the premiere of such new fare as How To Get Away with Murder.

Which weeks should you NOT plan a vacation for? Scroll down. Find out!

Grey's Anatomy
Prepare to scrub back in for Grey's Anatomy Season 11!

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September 22
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m.: The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m.: The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m.: Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m.: Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m.: 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m.: Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m.: America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Cristela

How To Get Away with Murder
From Shonda Rhimes, starring Viola Davis. Centers on a criminal defense professor (Davis) who is tangled up in a murder plot that rocks the entire university.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,