ABC Reveals Season Finale Dates

at . Comments

Mark your calendars and set your DVRs, ABC viewers. The network has unveiled its upcoming season finale schedule, which includes the final episode ever for Desperate Housewives...

Dr. Derek Shepherd, M.D.
Emily Thorne Pic

Tuesday, May 1
Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 6
GCB

Monday, May 7
Castle

Sunday, May 13
Once Upon a Time
Desperate Housewives (two-hour series finale)

Tuesday, May 15
Cougar Town (one-hour finale)
Private Practice

Wednesday, May 16
Suburgatory

Thursday, May 17
Missing (premieres Thursday, March 15)
Grey’s Anatomy
Scandal (premieres Thursday, April 5)

Tuesday, May 22
Dancing with the Stars (winner announced)

Wednesday, May 23
The Middle
Modern Family
Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23 (premieres Wednesday, April 11)
Revenge

NOTE: The River will conclude its first season on  March 20, while Happy Endings ends its sophomore run on April 4.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Grey's Anatomy Quotes

Freezing, choking, getting tongue-tied--there's a reason it happens. We lose our words because the stakes are so high and we have so much to lose. We're petrified of saying too much, or saying it wrong. When the truth is,the only wrong thing you can say is nothing at all.

Jackson

There's a reason I said I'd be happy alone. It wasn't 'cause I thought I'd be happy alone. It was because I thought if I loved someone and then it fell apart, I might not make it. It's easier to be alone, because what if you learn that you need love and you don't have it? What if you like it and lean on it? What if you shape your life around it and then it falls apart? Can you even survive that kind of pain? Losing love is like organ damage. It's like dying. The only difference is death ends. This? It could go on forever.

Meredith