Gossip Girl Music List From Last Night

at . Comments

Wow, quite the night of Gossip Girl music. Lisa Loeb performing as herself, a concert by Rufus' band Lincoln Hawk, plus much more. Here's the music list from "Woman on the Verge" we came up with.

If you know of any more Gossip Girl music selections besides these, or can find the missing lyrics, please let us know so we may add them!

  • Lincoln Hawk, "Everytime"
  • Lincoln Hawk, "Die Every Day"
  • Junkie XL, "Cities In Dust" (feat. Lauren Rocket)
  • Lisa Loeb, "Stay"
  • Angels & Airwaves, "True Love"
  • The Kills, "Hook and Line"
  • Cham Pain, "Off the Wall"
  • The Republic Tigers, "Fight Song"
Lincoln Hawk

As always, Gossip Girl Insider always appreciates your help making this the most updated, complete and fun Gossip Girl fan site ever!

Steve Marsi is the Managing Editor of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Google+ or email him here.


Gossip Girl Quotes

And who am I? That's one secret I'll never tell ... You know you love me. XOXO, Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Do you have Bryn Harold? Well then take off your shoes and chase her down, because I need that opera as a front of book idea. They're doing Boris Godunov this spring. Who doesn't love Tsars and Cossacks?