CBS Finale Dates: Blue Bloods, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory & MORE!

at . Comments

CBS is the latest network to confirm when its shows will be wrapping up for the season. 

Of the 21 finale dates teased by the Eye network is the series finale date of The Big Bang Theory, which is wrapping up after 12 seasons on Thursday, May 16. 

Big Bangin

The final-ever episode will be expanded to one hour and will lead into the sophomore finale of Young Sheldon. 

Young Sheldon will continue to chronicle the earlier adventures of The Big Bang Theory's Sheldon Cooper because CBS has renewed it for two more seasons. 

Related: The Big Bang Theory Ending After 12 Seasons

Have a look at the full list of finales coming up. 

Monday, April 1


9 pm: MAGNUM P.I. (1st Season Finale)

Looking Good - Magnum P.I. Season 1 Episode 17

Thursday, April 11


9:30 pm FAM (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 14


8 pm GOD FRIENDED ME (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 21


10 pm MADAM SECRETARY (5th Season Finale)

(TALL) Bess Finalizes a Deal - Madam Secretary Season 5 Episode 15

Monday, April 22


8 pm THE NEIGHBORHOOD (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 6


8:30 pm MAN WITH A PLAN (3rd Season Finale)

Related: Young Sheldon Renewed for Seasons 3 and 4

Thursday, May 9


9 pm MOM (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 10


8 pm MACGYVER (3rd Season Finale)


10 pm BLUE BLOODS (9th Season Finale)

Murder in Apartment 6B - Blue Bloods Season 9 Episode 16

Monday, May 13


10 pm BULL (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 14


9 pm FBI (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 15


8 pm SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)


10 pm SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

TBBT 1023

Thursday, May 16


8 pm THE BIG BANG THEORY (SERIES FINALE, 12th Season)


9 pm YOUNG SHELDON (2nd Season Finale)


10 pm S.W.A.T. (2nd Season Finale)

Related: Mom Scores Two-Season Renewal at CBS

Friday, May 17


10 pm HAWAII FIVE-0 (9th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 19


10 pm NCIS: LOS ANGELES (10th Season Finale)

The Fire in Her Eyes - NCIS Season 16 Episode 13

Tuesday, May 21


8 pm NCIS (16th Season Finale)


10 pm NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (5th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 22


10 pm SEAL TEAM (2nd Season Finale)

Saturday, June 1


8 pm RANSOM (3rd Season Finale)

Paul Dailly is the Associate Editor for TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter.

Tags: ,