Music from "All About Defining Yourself"

by at . Comments

Last night's episode of Privileged, "All About Defining Yourself," had some great tunes from some existing Privileged artists and some new faces.  Here's the songs featured:

  • Helene - "Pills" Helene - Heliotrope - Pills
  • Ras Dan - "Living In Babylon"
  • Ingrid Michaelson - "Be Ok" Ingrid Michaelson - Be OK - Be OK
  • Matt Nathanson - "All We Are" Matt Nathanson - Some Mad Hope - All We Are
  • Orquesta Black Power - "Los Mariscos" Orquesta Black Power - Lo Mejor Salsa Cumbia Merengue, Vol. 1 - Los Mariscos
  • Mad Finder - "Jagananda Sleeps" Mad Finder - Hit the Grass! - Jagananda Sleeps
  • The Beautiful Girls - "Everything But You"
  • Molly Jenson - "Give It Time" Molly Jenson - Sezio: Live @ Canes - Give It Time

If you want to know when each song was featured in the episode, be sure and check our our "All About Defining Yourself" music section.

Ingrid Michaelson has had two songs featured on Privilged

Eric Hochberger is the programmer of TV Fanatic, so please forgive his mediocre writing. His programming is far better. Follow him on Twitter and/or email him. Just don't request threaded comments. They're coming.

Like Us On Facebook

Want more Privileged?

Sign up for our daily newsletter and receive the latest tv news delivered to your inbox for free!

From Around the Web

    More From TV Fanatic


    Privileged Officially Canceled

    Although things were looking promising for a season two renewal for Privileged, it looks like Megan and crew will not be returning next...

    Privileged Renewal: Looking Good!

    Privileged's chances of renewal for season two are looking good.

    Privileged Scoop: Summer Reruns, Possible Pickup

    Great, great news for Privileged fans: the show may very well come back for a second season.

    Privileged Recap: "All About a Brand New You!"

    We have a collection of pictures, quotes and a recap from Privileged's season one finale, "All About a Brand New You!"