Pretty Little Liars Season One DVD: Details, Release Date

at . Comments

Pretty Little Liars will release its first season on DVD on June 7.

Included on the box set will be all 22 episodes that bonus features, such as:

  • Pretty Little Liars: Two Truths and a Lie - Fun facts and fictional fallacies about the cast of the show.
  • It All Started with a Little Lie: Making Pretty Little Liars - How Sara Shepard’s novels became a TV series.
  • Little Secrets from the Set - Cast and crew members deliver several behind-the-scenes secrets from the set.
  • Deleted scenes.
Pretty Little Liars DVD

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Tags: , ,